North Cornwall Large Holiday Homes

 
Currently we do not have properties in the area requested therefore we have widened the search to locate the closest properties available to your desired location.
Newquay, Cornwall
Ref: 1007604SK
Sleeps 22 | 9 bedrooms
Tue 26 Oct 2021
for 7 nights
Newquay, Cornwall
Ref: 1062198SK
Sleeps 16 | 8 bedrooms
Mon 4 Oct 2021
for 7 nights
Newquay,
Ref: 1052854SK
Sleeps 16 | 8 bedrooms
Mon 4 Oct 2021
for 7 nights
Lostwithiel, Cornwall
Ref: 1055462SK
Sleeps 14 | 6 bedrooms
Mon 4 Oct 2021
for 7 nights
Padstow, Cornwall
Ref: P00774CO
Sleeps 13 | 6 bedrooms
Sat 6 Nov 2021
for 7 nights
Port Isaac,
Ref: 997729SK
Sleeps 12 | 6 bedrooms
Mon 4 Oct 2021
for 7 nights
Wadebridge, St. Issey
Ref: 966430SK
Sleeps 12 | 6 bedrooms
Mon 4 Oct 2021
for 7 nights
Padstow, Cornwall
Ref: P00760CO
Sleeps 12 | 6 bedrooms
Fri 15 Oct 2021
for 7 nights
Padstow, Cornwall
Ref: P00560CO
Sleeps 12 | 6 bedrooms
Sat 9 Oct 2021
for 7 nights
Constantine Bay, Cornwall
Ref: P00571CO
Sleeps 12 | 6 bedrooms
Mon 1 Nov 2021
for 7 nights
Padstow, Cornwall
Ref: P00006CO
Sleeps 12 | 6 bedrooms
Fri 12 Nov 2021
for 7 nights
Newquay,
Ref: 944274SK
Sleeps 12 | 6 bedrooms
Mon 4 Oct 2021
for 7 nights
Bude,
Ref: 1033560SK
Sleeps 12 | 6 bedrooms
Mon 4 Oct 2021
for 7 nights
Trevone, Cornwall
Ref: P00757CO
Sleeps 11 | 5 bedrooms
Mon 29 Nov 2021
for 7 nights
Newquay, Cornwall
Ref: P00719CO
Sleeps 11 | 6 bedrooms
Sun 10 Oct 2021
for 7 nights
Padstow, Cornwall
Ref: P00628CO
Sleeps 10 | 5 bedrooms
Sun 25 Sep 2022
for 7 nights
Padstow, Cornwall
Ref: P00595CO
Sleeps 10 | 5 bedrooms
Fri 12 Nov 2021
for 7 nights
Little Petherick, Cornwall
Ref: P00736CO
Sleeps 10 | 5 bedrooms
Fri 15 Oct 2021
for 7 nights
Padstow, Cornwall
Ref: P00003CO
Sleeps 10 | 4 bedrooms
Fri 31 Dec 2021
for 7 nights
Bude,
Ref: 959914SK
Sleeps 10 | 5 bedrooms
Sun 31 Oct 2021
for 7 nights
Padstow, Cornwall
Ref: P00053CO
Sleeps 10 | 5 bedrooms
Thu 29 Sep 2022
for 7 nights
Mawgan Porth,
Ref: 959142SK
Sleeps 10 | 6 bedrooms
Sat 11 Dec 2021
for 7 nights
Newquay, Quintrell Downs
Ref: 997308SK
Sleeps 10 | 5 bedrooms
Sun 26 Dec 2021
for 7 nights
Newquay,
Ref: 1059669SK
Sleeps 10 | 4 bedrooms
Mon 4 Oct 2021
for 7 nights
Newquay,
Ref: 959875SK
Sleeps 10 | 5 bedrooms
Mon 22 Nov 2021
for 7 nights
Padstow, Cornwall
Ref: 76SARACO
Sleeps 8 | 4 bedrooms
Mon 1 Nov 2021
for 7 nights
Padstow, Cornwall
Ref: P00759CO
Sleeps 8 | 4 bedrooms
Sat 20 Nov 2021
for 7 nights
Trevone, Cornwall
Ref: P00863CO
Sleeps 8 | 4 bedrooms
Sun 31 Oct 2021
for 7 nights
St. Merryn, Cornwall
Ref: P00976CO
Sleeps 8 | 4 bedrooms
Wed 13 Oct 2021
for 7 nights
Top