0 properties
Clear
Map
Filters
Share
Save
Search Saved
List View Map View
Currently we do not have properties in the area requested therefore we have widened the search to locate the closest properties available to your desired location.
Silloth And The Solway Coast, Cumbria & The Lake District
Ref: UKC1359WH
Sleeps 20 | 8 bedrooms
Fri 17 Jul 2020
for 7 nights
Graythwaite, Cumbria
Ref: GL100GL
Sleeps 18 | 9 bedrooms
Fri 25 Sep 2020
for 7 nights
Kendal, Cumbria & The Lake District
Ref: UK1377WH
Sleeps 14 | 6 bedrooms
Fri 10 Jul 2020
for 7 nights
Windermere, Cumbria & The Lake District
Ref: CC127235WH
Sleeps 12 | 5 bedrooms
Mon 21 Sep 2020
for 7 nights
Ullswater, Cumbria & The Lake District
Ref: GL084GL
Sleeps 12 | 6 bedrooms
Mon 31 Aug 2020
for 7 nights
Coniston, Cumbria & The Lake District
Ref: UK1153WH
Sleeps 12 | 6 bedrooms
Fri 28 Aug 2020
for 7 nights
Arnside And Silverdale, Lancashire
Ref: LR9WH
Sleeps 12 | 6 bedrooms
Fri 17 Jul 2020
for 7 nights
Haverigg And The National Park Coast, Cumbria
Ref: UK12460WH
Sleeps 12 | 4 bedrooms
Fri 10 Jul 2020
for 7 nights
Burnley, Lancashire
Ref: LA475IN
Sleeps 12 | 4 bedrooms
Sat 1 Aug 2020
for 7 nights
Ambleside, Cumbria & The Lake District
Ref: GL008GL
Sleeps 11 | 5 bedrooms
Sat 29 Aug 2020
for 7 nights
Keswick, Cumbria
Ref: UK1077WH
Sleeps 11 | 5 bedrooms
Sat 1 Aug 2020
for 7 nights
Alston, Cumbria
Ref: 25415WH
Sleeps 11 | 5 bedrooms
Fri 17 Jul 2020
for 7 nights
Silloth And The Solway Coast, Cumbria
Ref: UK13243WH
Sleeps 11 | 5 bedrooms
Fri 13 Nov 2020
for 7 nights
Ambleside, Cumbria & The Lake District
Ref: GL051GL
Sleeps 10 | 5 bedrooms
Fri 11 Sep 2020
for 7 nights
Ambleside, Cumbria & The Lake District
Ref: GL020GL
Sleeps 10 | 5 bedrooms
Sat 17 Oct 2020
for 7 nights
Cunsey, Cumbria
Ref: GL101GL
Sleeps 10 | 5 bedrooms
Fri 4 Sep 2020
for 7 nights
Windermere, Cumbria & The Lake District
Ref: GL087GL
Sleeps 8 | 4 bedrooms
Sat 29 Aug 2020
for 7 nights
Grasmere, Cumbria
Ref: GL098GL
Sleeps 8 | 4 bedrooms
Fri 20 Nov 2020
for 7 nights
Ullswater, Cumbria & The Lake District
Ref: GL085GL
Sleeps 8 | 4 bedrooms
Mon 31 Aug 2020
for 7 nights
Cunsey, Cumbria
Ref: GL112GL
Sleeps 8 | 4 bedrooms
Sat 29 Aug 2020
for 7 nights
Top