Norfolk Large Holiday Homes

Located on the east coast of England, facing Europe across the North Sea, Norfolk is one of the UK's most rural counties, with over forty percent of its population living in just four towns – Norwich, Great Yarmouth, King's Lynn and Thetford. Adjacent to The Wash, in whose mud the medieval King John famously lost the Crown Jewels in 1216, Norfolk's geography is that of low plains or “fens”, which makes it along with neighbouring Suffolk feel more like northern countries of European mainland (Belgium and Holland) than the rest of England which is predominantly hilly.

In a similar way to that of the “low countries”, erosion and land reclamation have changed the coastline over the centuries, so that several towns (King's Lynn, for instance) which were once on the coast are now to be found several miles inland! The whole set-up makes for some very interesting topography as well as history and Norfolk is, for this reason, an interesting county to visit, almost as if it was a different country altogether!

 
Currently we do not have properties in the area requested therefore we have widened the search to locate the closest properties available to your desired location.
Norwich, Tibenham
Ref: 1074021SK
Sleeps 24 | 10 bedrooms
Sun 24 Jul 2022
for 7 nights
Wisbech, Norfolk
Ref: 1049236SK
Sleeps 21 | 8 bedrooms
Fri 15 Jul 2022
for 7 nights
Norwich, Norfolk
Ref: 1004107SK
Sleeps 18 | 8 bedrooms
Tue 30 Aug 2022
for 7 nights
Sheringham, Norfolk
Ref: 1170NO
Sleeps 16 | 8 bedrooms
Fri 29 Jul 2022
for 7 nights
PreviousNext
Special Offer
Bacton, Norfolk
Ref: 2187NO
Sleeps 15 | 8 bedrooms
Fri 15 Jul 2022
for 7 nights Was £4,692
Aslacton, Norfolk
Ref: 1895NO
Sleeps 14 | 7 bedrooms
Fri 15 Jul 2022
for 7 nights
Cromer,
Ref: 1044252SK
Sleeps 14 | 7 bedrooms
Tue 20 Sep 2022
for 7 nights
King's Lynn, Pentney
Ref: 1001663SK
Sleeps 12 | 5 bedrooms
Mon 26 Dec 2022
for 7 nights
Bacton, Norfolk
Ref: 1836NO
Sleeps 12 | 6 bedrooms
Mon 29 Aug 2022
for 7 nights
Cromer, Norfolk
Ref: 1605NO
Sleeps 12 | 6 bedrooms
Fri 2 Sep 2022
for 7 nights
Hindringham, Norfolk
Ref: 1870NO
Sleeps 12 | 6 bedrooms
Fri 7 Oct 2022
for 7 nights
Lower Bodham, Norfolk
Ref: 1830NO
Sleeps 12 | 6 bedrooms
Fri 16 Sep 2022
for 7 nights
Holt, Norfolk
Ref: 1790NO
Sleeps 12 | 6 bedrooms
Sat 27 Aug 2022
for 7 nights
Cromer, Norfolk
Ref: 1996NO
Sleeps 12 | 6 bedrooms
Fri 23 Sep 2022
for 7 nights
Hunstanton, Norfolk
Ref: 862NO
Sleeps 12 | 6 bedrooms
Sat 3 Sep 2022
for 7 nights
Loddon, Norfolk
Ref: 1881NO
Sleeps 11 | 5 bedrooms
Sat 8 Oct 2022
for 7 nights
Norwich, Bergh Apton
Ref: 971108SK
Sleeps 11 | 5 bedrooms
Wed 5 Oct 2022
for 7 nights
King's Lynn, Pentney
Ref: 999905SK
Sleeps 11 | 4 bedrooms
Mon 26 Dec 2022
for 7 nights
Cromer, Norfolk
Ref: 508NO
Sleeps 11 | 6 bedrooms
Fri 22 Jul 2022
for 7 nights
Dereham, Swanton Morley
Ref: 944248SK
Sleeps 10 | 4 bedrooms
Sat 23 Jul 2022
for 7 nights
Cromer, Norfolk
Ref: 1650NO
Sleeps 10 | 5 bedrooms
Fri 26 Aug 2022
for 7 nights
Mundesley, Norfolk
Ref: 2189NO
Sleeps 10 | 5 bedrooms
Mon 29 Aug 2022
for 7 nights
Snettisham, Norfolk
Ref: 2223NO
Sleeps 10 | 6 bedrooms
Sun 9 Oct 2022
for 7 nights
Sheringham, Norfolk
Ref: 1480NO
Sleeps 10 | 5 bedrooms
Sat 16 Jul 2022
for 7 nights
Sidestrand, Norfolk
Ref: BIZENO
Sleeps 10 | 5 bedrooms
Fri 9 Sep 2022
for 7 nights
King's Lynn,
Ref: 1006971SK
Sleeps 10 | 5 bedrooms
Fri 15 Jul 2022
for 7 nights
Langham, Norfolk
Ref: 1700NO
Sleeps 10 | 5 bedrooms
Fri 26 Aug 2022
for 7 nights
Sheringham, Norfolk
Ref: TIDSHNO
Sleeps 10 | 5 bedrooms
Sat 16 Jul 2022
for 7 nights
Hunstanton,
Ref: 1049299SK
Sleeps 10 | 5 bedrooms
Fri 15 Jul 2022
for 7 nights
Salthouse, Norfolk
Ref: CUBOTNO
Sleeps 10 | 5 bedrooms
Mon 28 Nov 2022
for 7 nights
Hunstanton, Norfolk
Ref: 971NO
Sleeps 10 | 5 bedrooms
Fri 23 Sep 2022
for 7 nights
White Horse Common, Norfolk
Ref: 1945NO
Sleeps 9 | 4 bedrooms
Tue 6 Sep 2022
for 7 nights
PreviousNext
Special Offer
Field Dalling, Norfolk
Ref: 1773NO
Sleeps 9 | 4 bedrooms
Sat 30 Jul 2022
for 7 nights Was £2,892
Gressenhall, Norfolk
Ref: 1765NO
Sleeps 8 | 5 bedrooms
Fri 15 Jul 2022
for 7 nights
Reepham, Norfolk
Ref: 2016NO
Sleeps 8 | 4 bedrooms
Sat 3 Sep 2022
for 7 nights
Mundesley, Norfolk
Ref: 2217NO
Sleeps 8 | 4 bedrooms
Sun 11 Sep 2022
for 7 nights
Snettisham, Norfolk
Ref: 2224NO
Sleeps 8 | 5 bedrooms
Sun 9 Oct 2022
for 7 nights
Mundesley, Norfolk
Ref: 1983NO
Sleeps 8 | 4 bedrooms
Wed 31 Aug 2022
for 7 nights
Mundesley, Norfolk
Ref: 1997NO
Sleeps 8 | 4 bedrooms
Mon 19 Sep 2022
for 7 nights
Northrepps, Norfolk
Ref: 1975NO
Sleeps 8 | 4 bedrooms
Thu 15 Sep 2022
for 7 nights
Heacham, Norfolk
Ref: 2158NO
Sleeps 8 | 4 bedrooms
Fri 15 Jul 2022
for 7 nights
Cromer, Norfolk
Ref: 2115NO
Sleeps 8 | 4 bedrooms
Fri 15 Jul 2022
for 7 nights
Cromer, Norfolk
Ref: 2047NO
Sleeps 8 | 4 bedrooms
Fri 2 Sep 2022
for 7 nights
Cromer, Norfolk
Ref: 2117NO
Sleeps 8 | 4 bedrooms
Fri 30 Sep 2022
for 7 nights
Blakeney, Norfolk
Ref: 1948NO
Sleeps 8 | 4 bedrooms
Sat 1 Oct 2022
for 7 nights
Suffield, Norfolk
Ref: SA013IN
Sleeps 8 | 4 bedrooms
Fri 15 Jul 2022
for 7 nights
Top