Large Holiday Homes Sleeping 14

Large Holiday Homes Sleeping 14

Choose from holiday cottages to stately homes and castles that sleep 14 in comfort and style throughout Scotland, England and Wales.  Read more …

 
Currently we do not have properties in the area requested therefore we have widened the search to locate the closest properties available to your desired location.
Aslacton, Norfolk
Ref: 1895NO
Sleeps 14 | 7 bedrooms
Sun 13 Sep 2020
for 7 nights
Gower, Swansea
Ref: PW353WA
Sleeps 14 | 8 bedrooms
Fri 4 Sep 2020
for 7 nights
PreviousNext
Last Minute Offer
Honiton, Devon
Ref: HUTCHHBC
Sleeps 14 | 6 bedrooms
Fri 30 Oct 2020
for 7 nights Was £2,260
Southwold, Suffolk
Ref: 20NPSS
Sleeps 14 | 6 bedrooms
Fri 4 Sep 2020
for 7 nights
Largs, Ayrshire
Ref: 006
Sleeps 12 | 6 bedrooms
Tue 8 Sep 2020
for 7 nights
Aberfeldy, Perthshire
Ref: 489008MK
Sleeps 10 | 5 bedrooms
Mon 28 Sep 2020
for 7 nights
North Berwick, East Lothian
Ref: 185
Sleeps 13 | 7 bedrooms
Thu 20 Aug 2020
for 7 nights
Gullane, East Lothian
Ref: 228
Sleeps 14 | 8 bedrooms
Mon 28 Sep 2020
for 7 nights
Horstead, Norfolk
Ref: 1771NO
Sleeps 14 | 7 bedrooms
Sun 30 Aug 2020
for 7 nights
Dingwall, Ross and Cromarty
Ref: 80837AW
Sleeps 14 | 7 bedrooms
Wed 2 Sep 2020
for 7 nights
Kingussie, Inverness-shire
Ref: 212
Sleeps 14 | 7 bedrooms
Sun 30 Aug 2020
for 7 nights
Darsham, Suffolk
Ref: SFOHBSS
Sleeps 14 | 7 bedrooms
Mon 21 Sep 2020
for 7 nights
Pwllheli, Gwynedd
Ref: 51945WA
Sleeps 14 | 5 bedrooms
Fri 4 Sep 2020
for 7 nights
St Andrews, Kingdom of Fife
Ref: 058
Sleeps 12 | 6 bedrooms
Mon 19 Oct 2020
for 7 nights
Aberdaron, Gwynedd
Ref: 363312WA
Sleeps 14 | 6 bedrooms
Fri 15 Jan 2021
for 7 nights
Torquay, Devon
Ref: RUTWELMA
Sleeps 14 | 7 bedrooms
Sat 29 Aug 2020
for 7 nights
Southwold, Suffolk
Ref: SAXSS
Sleeps 14 | 7 bedrooms
Mon 14 Dec 2020
for 7 nights
Glencoe, Argyllshire
Ref: 303
Sleeps 14 | 7 bedrooms
Sun 6 Sep 2020
for 7 nights
Southwold, Suffolk
Ref: CVILSS
Sleeps 14 | 6 bedrooms
Sun 13 Sep 2020
for 7 nights
Caerwys, Flintshire
Ref: 58357WA
Sleeps 14 | 7 bedrooms
Sun 30 Aug 2020
for 7 nights
Loddon, Norfolk
Ref: 1750SF
Sleeps 14 | 7 bedrooms
Sun 29 Nov 2020
for 7 nights
Slapton, Devon
Ref: BC2187MA
Sleeps 14 | 7 bedrooms
Sat 5 Sep 2020
for 7 nights
Brecon, Powys
Ref: CWMCYBR
Sleeps 14 | 4 bedrooms
Mon 14 Sep 2020
for 7 nights
PreviousNext
Last Minute Offer
Pwllhelli, Gwynedd
Ref: HAFANDWA
Sleeps 14 | 6 bedrooms
Fri 9 Oct 2020
for 7 nights Was £2,065
PreviousNext
Last Minute Offer
Halesworth, Suffolk
Ref: SFBE14SF
Sleeps 14 | 7 bedrooms
Fri 4 Sep 2020
for 7 nights Was £2,510
Tarbert, Argyllshire
Ref: 060
Sleeps 14 | 8 bedrooms
Fri 18 Sep 2020
for 7 nights
PreviousNext
Last Minute Offer
St. Mawgan, Cornwall
Ref: P00744CO
Sleeps 14 | 8 bedrooms
Thu 1 Oct 2020
for 7 nights Was £1,828
Jameston, Pembrokeshire
Ref: PW9138WA
Sleeps 14 | 6 bedrooms
Fri 4 Sep 2020
for 7 nights
PreviousNext
Last Minute Offer
Pwllheli, Gwynedd
Ref: SANDALWA
Sleeps 14 | 6 bedrooms
Sat 31 Oct 2020
for 7 nights Was £2,065
PreviousNext
Last Minute Offer
Trevanson, Cornwall
Ref: P00594CO
Sleeps 14 | 5 bedrooms
Mon 28 Sep 2020
for 7 nights Was £1,564
Kessingland, Suffolk
Ref: BEAHSS
Sleeps 15 | 8 bedrooms
Mon 14 Dec 2020
for 7 nights
Newtonmore, Inverness-shire
Ref: 050
Sleeps 15 | 9 bedrooms
Mon 31 Aug 2020
for 7 nights
Strachur, Argyllshire
Ref: 047
Sleeps 13 | 7 bedrooms
Thu 1 Oct 2020
for 7 nights
Perth, Perthshire
Ref: 141
Sleeps 15 | 8 bedrooms
Wed 2 Sep 2020
for 7 nights
Grantown-on-Spey, Morayshire
Ref: 199
Sleeps 12 | 6 bedrooms
Mon 14 Sep 2020
for 7 nights
Henham, Suffolk
Ref: PFHSS
Sleeps 15 | 8 bedrooms
Fri 4 Sep 2020
for 7 nights
PreviousNext
Last Minute Offer
Abersoch, Gwynedd
Ref: ISLANDWA
Sleeps 15 | 7 bedrooms
Fri 9 Oct 2020
for 7 nights Was £1,490
Melrose, Roxburghshire
Ref: 374916AH
Sleeps 15 | 7 bedrooms
Fri 28 Aug 2020
for 7 nights
Alyth, Perthshire
Ref: 020A
Sleeps 16 | 8 bedrooms
Fri 28 Aug 2020
for 7 nights
Alyth, Perthshire
Ref: 196
Sleeps 14 | 7 bedrooms
Thu 20 Aug 2020
for 7 nights
Machynlleth, Powys
Ref: BOW25WA
Sleeps 16 | 8 bedrooms
Mon 2 Nov 2020
for 7 nights
PreviousNext
Last Minute Offer
Chudleigh, Devon
Ref: TOCCHUBC
Sleeps 16 | 6 bedrooms
Sat 31 Oct 2020
for 7 nights Was £2,349
Kilmarnock, Ayrshire
Ref: 155
Sleeps 12 | 5 bedrooms
Fri 28 Aug 2020
for 7 nights
Beauly, Inverness-shire
Ref: 153
Sleeps 12 | 8 bedrooms
Sun 15 Nov 2020
for 7 nights
Arbroath, Angus
Ref: 181
Sleeps 14 | 7 bedrooms
Sat 29 Aug 2020
for 7 nights
Sheringham, Norfolk
Ref: 1170NO
Sleeps 16 | 8 bedrooms
Fri 4 Sep 2020
for 7 nights
Stranraer, Dumfries and Galloway
Ref: 486589LA
Sleeps 16 | 10 bedrooms
Fri 11 Sep 2020
for 7 nights
Lairg, Sutherland
Ref: 178
Sleeps 12 | 7 bedrooms
Sat 5 Sep 2020
for 7 nights
Blair Atholl, Perthshire
Ref: 306
Sleeps 16 | 8 bedrooms
Sun 15 Nov 2020
for 7 nights
Blair Atholl, Perthshire
Ref: 176
Sleeps 16 | 8 bedrooms
Sun 8 Nov 2020
for 7 nights
Brixham, Devon
Ref: WOLBHOMA
Sleeps 16 | 8 bedrooms
Sat 19 Sep 2020
for 7 nights
Sandhurst, Kent
Ref: CB617FR
Sleeps 16 | 8 bedrooms
Mon 14 Sep 2020
for 7 nights
Inverurie, Aberdeenshire
Ref: 214
Sleeps 16 | 8 bedrooms
Fri 21 Aug 2020
for 7 nights
Fort William, Inverness-shire
Ref: 123
Sleeps 14 | 7 bedrooms
Sun 1 Nov 2020
for 7 nights
PreviousNext
Last Minute Offer
Tywyn, Gwynedd
Ref: FL028WA
Sleeps 17 | 9 bedrooms
Mon 30 Nov 2020
for 7 nights Was £2,532
Pitlochry, Perthshire
Ref: 204
Sleeps 17 | 9 bedrooms
Thu 27 Aug 2020
for 7 nights
Tighnabruaich, Argyllshire
Ref: 521715CE
Sleeps 16 | 7 bedrooms
Tue 22 Dec 2020
for 7 nights
Kinloch Rannoch, Perthshire
Ref: 046
Sleeps 17 | 9 bedrooms
Sat 7 Nov 2020
for 7 nights
Loch Ericht, Perthshire
Ref: 045
Sleeps 17 | 9 bedrooms
Wed 31 Mar 2021
for 7 nights
Melrose, Roxburghshire
Ref: 230
Sleeps 18 | 10 bedrooms
Fri 28 Aug 2020
for 7 nights
Forres, Morayshire
Ref: 145B
Sleeps 18 | 9 bedrooms
Sat 29 Aug 2020
for 7 nights
Innerleithen, Peebleshire
Ref: 213
Sleeps 16 | 9 bedrooms
Mon 31 Aug 2020
for 7 nights
Kilkerran, South Ayrshire
Ref: 322
Sleeps 18 | 9 bedrooms
Thu 20 Aug 2020
for 7 nights
Graythwaite, Cumbria
Ref: GL100GL
Sleeps 18 | 9 bedrooms
Mon 7 Sep 2020
for 7 nights
St Andrews, Kingdom of Fife
Ref: 152
Sleeps 18 | 9 bedrooms
Mon 21 Sep 2020
for 7 nights
Woodbridge, Suffolk
Ref: SFVFBSS
Sleeps 18 | 8 bedrooms
Fri 16 Oct 2020
for 7 nights
Banff, Aberdeenshire
Ref: 219
Sleeps 15 | 7 bedrooms
Sun 30 Aug 2020
for 7 nights
Aberfeldy, Perthshire
Ref: 514143
Sleeps 18 | 9 bedrooms
Thu 20 Aug 2020
for 7 nights
Fort William, Inverness-shire
Ref: 044
Sleeps 18 | 13 bedrooms
Sun 6 Sep 2020
for 7 nights
Castle Douglas, Kirkcudbrightshire
Ref: 172
Sleeps 18 | 11 bedrooms
Mon 7 Sep 2020
for 7 nights
Lochcarron, Ross and Cromarty
Ref: 209
Sleeps 18 | 10 bedrooms
Sat 5 Sep 2020
for 7 nights
Blairgowrie, Perthshire
Ref: 559443CH
Sleeps 20 | 10 bedrooms
Mon 23 Nov 2020
for 7 nights
Glamis, Scotland
Ref: 323
Sleeps 18 | 9 bedrooms
Mon 24 Aug 2020
for 7 nights
Aberfeldy, Perthshire
Ref: 398900MK
Sleeps 18 | 9 bedrooms
Mon 31 Aug 2020
for 7 nights
Ballater, Aberdeenshire
Ref: 148
Sleeps 20 | 14 bedrooms
Sun 13 Sep 2020
for 7 nights
Troon, Ayrshire
Ref: 311
Sleeps 20 | 10 bedrooms
Sun 23 Aug 2020
for 7 nights
Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire
Ref: 194
Sleeps 20 | 10 bedrooms
Tue 25 Aug 2020
for 7 nights
Loddon, Norfolk
Ref: 2049NO
Sleeps 20 | 10 bedrooms
Fri 4 Sep 2020
for 7 nights
St Austell, Cornwall
Ref: 667CT
Sleeps 21 | 12 bedrooms
Fri 2 Oct 2020
for 7 nights
Brecon, Powys
Ref: TYNYCABR
Sleeps 21 | 9 bedrooms
Fri 6 Nov 2020
for 7 nights
Blairgowrie, Perthshire
Ref: 319
Sleeps 16 | 11 bedrooms
Sat 29 Aug 2020
for 7 nights
Dunblane, Stirlingshire
Ref: 173
Sleeps 21 | 11 bedrooms
Sat 29 Aug 2020
for 7 nights
Wattisham, Suffolk
Ref: WATTHBSS
Sleeps 21 | 10 bedrooms
Mon 14 Dec 2020
for 7 nights
Arrochar, Dunbartonshire
Ref: 516362SP
Sleeps 19 | 9 bedrooms
Fri 13 Nov 2020
for 7 nights
Llanwrtyd Wells, Powys
Ref: 699941WA
Sleeps 22 | 11 bedrooms
Mon 2 Nov 2020
for 7 nights
Aberlour, Morayshire
Ref: 224
Sleeps 18 | 10 bedrooms
Mon 5 Oct 2020
for 7 nights
Oban, Argyllshire
Ref: 103589DR
Sleeps 22 | 11 bedrooms
Fri 2 Oct 2020
for 7 nights
Brecon, Powys
Ref: LLWNIBR
Sleeps 22 | 9 bedrooms
Wed 2 Sep 2020
for 7 nights
Brecon, Powys
Ref: FORESBR
Sleeps 24 | 6 bedrooms
Mon 14 Sep 2020
for 7 nights
Pwllheli, Gwynedd
Ref: 384018WA
Sleeps 24 | 9 bedrooms
Mon 9 Nov 2020
for 7 nights
Ballater, Royal Deeside
Ref: 317
Sleeps 24 | 10 bedrooms
Thu 3 Sep 2020
for 7 nights
Callander, Perthshire
Ref: 215
Sleeps 24 | 12 bedrooms
Sun 28 Mar 2021
for 7 nights
Angle, Pembrokeshire
Ref: K700FB
Sleeps 24 | 8 bedrooms
Mon 28 Sep 2020
for 7 nights
Meigle, Perthshire
Ref: 022
Sleeps 24 | 13 bedrooms
Tue 27 Oct 2020
for 7 nights
Forres, Morayshire
Ref: 105
Sleeps 23 | 10 bedrooms
Sat 12 Sep 2020
for 7 nights
Royal Deeside, Aberdeenshire
Ref: 830
Sleeps 26 | 16 bedrooms
Thu 20 Aug 2020
for 7 nights
Arbroath, Angus
Ref: 389190KH
Sleeps 28 | 14 bedrooms
Fri 4 Sep 2020
for 7 nights
Killin, Loch Tay
Ref: 516355SP
Sleeps 26 | 13 bedrooms
Mon 31 Aug 2020
for 7 nights
Tarbert, Argyllshire
Ref: 096
Sleeps 24 | 12 bedrooms
Sun 4 Oct 2020
for 7 nights
Maybole, South Ayrshire
Ref: 401
Sleeps 30 | 15 bedrooms
Thu 20 Aug 2020
for 7 nights
Melrose, Roxburghshire
Ref: 110
Sleeps 26 | 15 bedrooms
Fri 21 Aug 2020
for 7 nights
Top
Search Saved